d
c

Year 7 Information

Welcome to Year 7!

My name is Kathleen Law; I teach Geography as well as being Year 7 leader. Year 7 is an important year as your child makes the transition from primary to secondary school, to make this process a little easier this page will help you find information, dates and links to important documents.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you would like to discuss anything you find here in more detail.

Kathleen Law
Year 7 Leader
k.law@stwilfrids.com

Miss Law, Year 7 Leader
Miss Law, Year 7 Leader

Year 7 Tutors

 

7HA      Mrs Harrison               v.harrison@stwilfrids.com

7JB       Mrs Jones                     k.jones@stwilfrids.com

7PC       Mr Parker-Harding    s.parker-harding@stwilfrids.com

7WD     Mr Waterman             r.waterman@stwilfrids.com

7SF       Mr Sapwell                   m.sapwell@stwilfrids.com

Year 7 Girls on Immersion Day

Year 7 Girls on Immersion Day

Year 7 Letters

Y7 Vocab Express Letter
277.2 KiB
153 Downloads
Details
Meet The Tutor Oct 2016
316.8 KiB
131 Downloads
Details

Year 7 Key Dates

Wednesday 1st February 2017Immersion Day
Thursday 16th February 2016An Evening of Dance 6.30pm
Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2017Half Term
Wednesday 1st March - Saturday 4th MarchWind in the Willows School Production
Thursday 9th March 2017Year 7 Parents Evening 5.00-8.00pm
Friday 7th April 2017Last day of Spring Term
Monday 24th April 2017Summer Term Commences
Friday 28th April 2017INSET Day - School Closed
Monday 29th May -Friday 2nd June 2017Half Term
Monday 19th June - Friday 23rd June 2017Year 7 Internal Exams
Tuesday 20th June 2017KS3 Sports Day
Thursday 29th June 2017Performing Arts Evening 6.30pm
Friday 30th June 2017St Wilfrid's Day
Thursday 6th July - Friday 7th July 2017Immersion Days
Thursday 20th July 2017St Wilfrid's Unplugged 6.30pm
Friday 21st July 2017Last day of Summer Term
Monday 24th July - Tuesday 25th July 2017INSET Days - School Closed
Year 7 Information